The club elected the following officers and Board members for the next Rotary year.  They will take office on July 1, 2015 and serve until June 30, 2016.
President - Matt Ruppert
President Elect - Julian Easter
Past President - Bryant Powell
Treasurer - Dan Govinsky
Secretary - TBD
Sargeant-At-Arms - Aaron McDermid
At-Large - Tracey Yamamoto, Brian Kabat, Jacquie Smith. Len LaFlesch
Thanks to all of you for stepping up to lead the club.