Aaron McDermid receives Paul Harris award as a Thank You for his Sergeant-at-Arms and Golf Tournament service.
Bill Burrows receives Rotary coffee cup for bringing us the news weekly.
Jeff Cutler, Jared Gibbs and Dana Hawman receive coffee cups as our newest Rotarians.
Bryant Powell passes the gavel and club leadership to incoming President Matt Ruppert